Mama Elephant Carried Away & First Youtube Video!!!

The time has finally come. While everybody else has been playing Pokemon Go, I have decided to turn my attention to a new project! Played with the idea of making a Youtube channel for a while and the release of Pokemon Go has pushed me to finally do so. Nothing against Pokemon or anything, I loved it in my youth but I just feel like spending my time doing more constructive things. Everybody’s talking about it. It’s as crazy as people I know going out at 2am driving around looking for Pokemon, to running errands and seeing more than ten people playing it on the street. Beyond my circle, I’ve read about various automotive accidents like here and even people finding a dead body like here. With all this excitement going on, I’m going to sit at my craft table (A.K.A. my kitchen table) and be productive.

I made this card back in March for a friend’s birthday and I recorded myself thinking that I might make a video but I never got around to it until now. I never realize how long editing would take. This is a whole new learning curve for me.

thumb_IMG_5613_1024

Instead of me typing out a tutorial that might be confusing you can watch me put it together here:

If you enjoyed watching my video, please give me a thumbs up and subscribe to my Youtube channel. I would love for you to be a part of my paper crafting journey! Below are the supplies I used to make this card if anybody is interested.

Thank you so much for stopping by! Have a fantastic day!

 

 

Leave a Reply

