MFT Sketch Challenge #296

I got around to doing this week’s Sketch Challenge early.296

 

thumb_IMG_6681_1024 (1)

I tried to keep it simple. I used MFT’s Circle Burst Stencil and did some light ink blending with Distress inks Tumbled Glass and Mermaid Lagoon .

I used MFT’s Rolling Hills Die-Namics to cut the fence and hill. Then I ran the hill through my Cuttlebug in a We R Memory Keepers GEMSTONE Next Level Embossing Folder .

I used MFT’s The Whole Herd and Adorable Elephants stamp sets, as well as, Mama Elephant’s Labelled Messages.

I used foam adhesive on the cow, butterflies, flowers, and sentiment to add a bit more dimension to the card then I finished up the card by brushing the butterflies, flowers and blue side strips with my Spectrum Noir Sparkle Clear Overlay Pen.

That’s all from me for now, I hope you guys have a great long weekend! ^_^

Leave a Reply

