30 DAY COLORING CHALLENGE @ THE DAILY MARKER: DAYS 6-9

challenge_graphic-nov16_16x24

Here’s some more of my 30 Day Coloring Challenge Entries:

thumb_img_6597_1024

I LOVE these cute panda cheerleaders from Clearly Besotted. I have yet to use them for a card, but it’s on my to-do list.

thumb_img_6596_1024

This is an older Mama Elephant set but it was one of my first stamp sets I bought. Card making all started because I saw the cute pandas and penguins on Pinterest and decided to buy a few to give it a try. Thank you Mama Elephant for getting me into this wonderful hobby. thumb_img_7026_1024

This MFT stamp set was released during the summer. I tried watercolouring the images using random tubes of paint I had from Daniel Smith, Quo, and Shinhan. I would really like to improve on my watercolour painting so that will probably be my New Year’s resolution for next year. I splurged a bit and acquired a Gansai Tambi and a Mission Gold palette as birthday presents to myself and because they were super cheap on Amazon one day. Look forward to seeing my experimentation with it in the future.  thumb_img_6601_1024

Earlier this year, Mama Elephant released these cute space bears. I waited a while before acquiring this set so it is relatively new to my collection. I haven’t made a card with them yet but it’s also on my to-do list.

So that’s my days 6-9 for the colouring challenge. For more information about this colour challenge please see here.

If you’re interested in seeing what I’m up to before it hits my blog, check me out on Instagram. If you’re interested in any of the sets I used, they are listed below.

Have a fabulous day!

Leave a Reply

