Lawn Fawnatics Challenge #2- Interactive Cards: Bicycle Built For You Wedding Slider Box Pop Up Card

So I have a confession. I REALLY like interactive cards.

For this challenge, I decided to modify the Lawn Fawn Scalloped Box Card Pop Up Die just a bit. I really do like the box card that I usually make because of how much working space I have vertically, so I decided to give myself more working space with the Lawn Fawn box die.

8exB58nhSVefhrpqk7BP8g_thumb_1686

You can check that out my modifications here:

tEHtklmATo2Zuu0GPW755Q_thumb_1672

Card Front

BjJ032qyTRyWIFE9%JPe8A_thumb_1673

Card Back

I was originally planning on making a card with the Fairy Friends Stamp Set but I woke up this morning and completely changed my mind. I had an idea that I had to try! I grabbed my Lawn Fawn Bicycle Built For You Stamp Set and Slide On Over Dies and I decided to try to add a slider within the pop-up card.

M59QCXI%R7KzOty0tNqnLw_thumb_1689

I actually recorded it while I was making it so you can check it out below if you’re interested:

Check it out in action here:

mxvoHOEERKmfgLEZ7Q98TA_thumb_168a

This card was also entered into Simon Says Stamps Wednesday Challenge.

So that finishes up my interactive card entry from the Lawn Fawnatics Challenge Blog. If you’re interested in joining in on the challenge, you can check it out here. Supplies are listed below for anybody interested.

Hope you guys are having a great Easter long weekened!

4 thoughts on “Lawn Fawnatics Challenge #2- Interactive Cards: Bicycle Built For You Wedding Slider Box Pop Up Card

Leave a Reply

